Disorder

My head is a mess. Lately it’s hard to trust the inner self talk that we all engage in. Normally I trust my “instinct” but these past few days, I don’t know if it’s fear talking or if it’s truth emerging.

I no longer wish to play the enormous chess game that these things always seem to morph into. I have no energy for all that. My heart says one thing but my head knows something else. Who is right, who is wrong, and who gives a damn right now? 

 

~ by rhondarhondarhonda on July 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
